Our Management Team

Experienced and passionate leaders dedicated to partners’ success

Boliang Lou, Ph.D.

  • Chairman & CEO

Larry Lou, EMBA, M.Eng

  • President & COO

Bei Zheng, M.A.

  • Executive Vice President

Hua Yang, Ph.D.

  • Chief Scientific Officer

Gilbert Li, CFA, CPA

  • Chief Financial Officer & Board Secretary

Katherine Lee, MBA

  • Chief Business Officer

Connie Sun, Ph.D.

  • Senior Vice President, Global Head of Business Development, Small Molecules

Celina Zhong, MBA

  • Senior Vice President, Human Resources

Stephen Lewinton

  • Senior Vice President, UK Operations

Sid Bhoopathy, Ph.D.

  • Senior Vice President, US Head Lab Services and CGT